OHA Announces Details Over LipSweater Collection Launch

Dear PJHL member,


Our partner Lipsweater is currently getting ready to launch their collection and we’ve got a few things to share:


The OHA has unlocked 50 free tickets to the Hockey of Tomorrow conference set for tomorrow.


It starts at 12:30 PM and ends at 5:30 PM in downtown Montreal. Attendees include NCAA coaches, sports agents, pro players and many others.

If you’d like to join (please only register if you’re sure you can make it) sign up here before 8 PM tonight.




Lipsweater is also happy to announce they’re hit over 100 NHL members in their group. 


An initial list of players is included below


If you haven’t reserved your NFT, you have until noon tomorrow, so head over to lipsweaternft.com 


Adrien Kempe

Alex Carrier

Alex Wennberg

Alina Muller

Antoine Roussel

Andre Benoit

Bo Groulx

Brandon Mashinter

Boo Nieves

Brendan Brisson

Brendan Guhle

Brendan Shinnimin

Brett Sutter

Bruno Gervais

Buddy Robinson

Chase Pearson

Chris Butler

Christian Wolanin

Christopher Gibson

CJ Suess

Cody Ceci

Cody Hodsgon

Cole Caufield

Courtney Turner

Curtis Lazar

Dougie Hamilton

Daniel Briere

Dan Fritsche

Dustin Tokarski

Dylan Cozens

Elizabeth Giguere

Elias Pettersson

Eric Nystrom

Eric Robinson

Eric Tangradi

Frank Seravalli

Fred Gaudreau

Haydn Fleury

Jack Hughes

Jacob Bryson

Jake Bean

Jamie Devane

Jay Du Temple

Joe Cramarossa

Joey Daccord

Jordan Schmaltz

Justin Bailey

Justin Dowling

Keith Kinkaid

Kenny Agostino

Kevin Czuczman

Kevin Shattenkirk

Kevin Westgarth

Kim St. Pierre

Kris Letang

Manon Rheaume

Luke Witkowski

Louis Domingue

Malcolm Subban

Mark Pysyk

Mathieu Joseph

Matt Bartkowski

Matty Beniers

Maude Poulin-Labelle

Max Talbot

Mike Condon

Mike Moore

Mike Weaver

Mitchell Chaffee

Nic Aube-Kubel

Nicolas Beaudin

Owen Power

Patrick Kane

Pierre-Yves Roy-Desmarais

PO Joseph

Richard Bachman

Samantha Cogan

Scottie Upshall

Sebastien Bordeleau

Shane O’Brien

Simon Benoit

Sini Karjalainen

Steve Bégin

Taylor Fedun

Taylor Leier

Thomas Bordeleau

Todd Krygier

Torrey Mitchell

Travis Turnbull

Trevor Moore

Trevor Zegras

Tyler Johnson

Tyler Wotherspoon

Zach Boychuk

Zach Fucale