Conference Awards Archives

2021-22 Conference Awards Champions

North Carruthers Division

MVP – Cameron Kokelj, Schomberg Cougars
Top Scorer – Cameron Kokelj, Schomberg Cougars
Top Defenseman – Ethan Allaire, Stayner Siskins
Top Goals Against – Cameron Hanson & Cameron Allen, Stayner Siskins
Top Goalie Award – Mason Kameka, Caledon Golden Hawks
Rookie of the Year – Duncan Grube, Alliston Hornets
Coach of the Year – Dallyn Telford, Orillia Terriers
Most Sportsmanlike – Connor Hiles, Alliston Hornets 

North Pollock Division

MVP – Tyler Parr, Mitchell Hawks
Top Scorer – Kyle Stanbury Wingham Ironmen
Top Defenseman – Malcolm McLeod, Mitchell Hawks
Top Goals Against – Tyler Parr & Bradley Boville, Mitchell Hawks
Top Goalie Award –  Tyler Parr, Mitchell Hawks
Rookie of the Year – Alex McGillvray, Hanover Barons
Coach of the Year – Peter Irwin, Hanover Barons
Most Sportsmanlike – Matthew Weller, Mount Forest Patriots 

East Orr Division

MVP – Riley Girard, Little Britain Merchants 
Top Scorer – Riley Girard, Little Britain Merchants 
Top Defenseman – Owen Shier, Little Britain Merchants 
Top Goals Against – Clarington Eagles
Top Goalie Award – Alex Lepizzera, Clarington Eagles 
Rookie of the Year – Nick Surzycia, Georgina Ice 
Coaching Staff of the Year – Clarington Eagles
Most Sportsmanlike –  Brent Lace, Clarington Eagles 

East Tod Division

MVP – Mathieu Halle, Amherstview Jets
Top Scorer – Mathieu Halle, Amherstview Jets
Top Defenseman – Zachery McMahon, Amherstview Jets
Top Goals Against – Napanee Raiders
Top Goalie Award – Bailey Maracle, Napanee Raiders
Rookie of the Year – Logan Kelly, Port Hope Panthers 
Coaching Staff of the Year – Port Hope Panthers
Most Sportsmanlike – Benny Scarr, Campbellford Rebels 

West Stobbs Division

MVP – Trevor Larue, Lakeshore Canadiens
Top Scorer – Trevor Larue, Lakeshore Canadiens 
Top Defenseman – Jake Vince, Mooretown Flags
Top Goals Against – Trevor Heslop & Romano Liburdi, Lakeshore Canadiens
Top Goalie Award – Trevor Heslop, Lakeshore Canadiens
Rookie of the Year – Bo Doxtator, Mooretown Flags
Coaching Staff of the Year – Lakeshore Canadiens
Most Sportsmanlike – Bryce Scarlett, Lakeshore Canadiens 

West Yeck Division

MVP – Jake Weston, North Middlesex Stars
Top Scorer – Jake Weston, North Middlesex Stars
Top Defenseman – Nolan Griffiths, Mt. Brydges Bulldogs
Top Goals Against – Nathan Young & Tim Kerkhoff, Exeter Hawks
Top Goalie Award – Nathan Young, Exeter Hawks
Rookie of the Year – Nick Bannister, North Middlesex Stars
Coaching Staff of the Year  – North Middlesex Stars
Most Sportsmanlike – Owen Kernohan, Thamesford Trojans 

South Bloomfield Division

MVP – Alex Pettipiece, Niagara Riverhawks
Top Scorer – Nick D’Agostino, Port Dover Sailors
Top Defenseman – Mason Hardy, Port Dover Sailors
Top Goals Against – Riley Eberhardt & Matthew Deluca, Grimsby Peach Kings
Top Goalie Award – Riley Eberhardt, Grimsby Peach Kings
Rookie of the Year – Blake Venneri, Grimsby Peach Kings
Coaching Staff of the Year – Dundas Blues
Most Sportsmanlike – Nick Duguid, Niagara Riverhawks

South Doherty Division

MVP – Kyle Baker, Woodstock Navy Vets
Top Scorer – Kyler Baker, Woodstock Navy Vets
Top Defenseman – Justin Zuber, Wellesley AppleJacks
Top Goals Against – Will Crump & Frank Boal, Wellesley Applejacks
Top Goalie Award – Frank Boal, Wellesley Applejacks
Rookie of the Year – Owen Bruder, New Hamburg Firebirds
Coaching Staff of the Year – New Hamburg Firebirds
Most Sportsmanlike – Nathan Yeck, Tavistock Braves